Jugendmannschaften

Mannschaft

Platzpiraten

Trainer

Nils Helbig
Mail: 
nils.helbig64@gmail.com
Mobil: +49 157 75855524 

Betreuer

Anne Krauss
Mail: 
krauss.anne@t-online.de


D-Knaben

Nils Helbig
Mail: 
nils.helbig64@gmail.com
Mobil: +49 157 75855524 

Markus Hänel
Mail: 
markus.haenel@gmx.de


C-Knaben

Karol Podzorski

Markus Haenel
Mail: 
Markus.haenel@gmx.de


B1-Knaben

Karol Podzorski

Stefan Peltzer
Mail: 
Stefan-peltzer@t-online.de


B2-Knaben

Karol Podzorski

Onno Jongkind
Mail:
Onno.Jongkind@opw-ingredients.com


A-Knaben

Nils Helbig
Mail: 
nils.helbig64@gmail.com
Mobil: +49 157 75855524 

Dorothee John-Steimel
Mail: 
john-steimel@web.de
Mobil: +49 173 2938423


MJB

Tomek Spalek
Mail: 
les_74@poczta.onet.pl
Mobil: +49 177 6668730

Brenda Kluth
Mail: 
brenda@diekluths.de


MJA

Tomek Spalek
Mail: 
les_74@poczta.onet.pl
Mobil: +49 177 6668730

Iris Plum
Mail: 
iplum13@gmx.de


D-Mädchen

Paula Röhrs
Mail: 
paula.hoc@freenet.de
Mobil: +49 157 38202730

Diana & Ali Höfer
Mail: 
dimasohaso@gmail.com


C1-Mädchen

Hanna Röhrs
Mail: 
hockeykoordinator@ghtc.de
Mobil: +49 0152 53660504

Andrea Cohnen-Mohns
Mail: 
andrea.cohnen@gmx.de
Mobil: +49 160 93910128


C2-Mädchen

Hanna Röhrs
Mail: 
hockeykoordinator@ghtc.de
Mobil: +49 0152 53660504

Carina Kruse
Mail: 
carinakruse@gmx.de


B-Mädchen

Hanna Röhrs
Mail: 
hockeykoordinator@ghtc.de
Mobil: +49 0152 53660504

Susanne Meer
Mail: 
susanne.meer@gmx.de


A-Mädchen

Karol Podzorski

Nicole Apsel
Mail: nicole.apsel@yahoo.de


WJB

Felix Krause

Heike Peltzer
Mail: Heike-WP@t-online.de