Jugendmannschaften

Mannschaft

Platzpiraten

Trainer

Nils Helbig
Mail: 
nils.helbig64@gmail.com
Mobil: +49 157 75855524 

Betreuer

Maren Parvizi
Mail: 
firosaan@gmx.de
Mobil: +49 151 64714990


D-Knaben

Simon Quack
Mail: 
simon.quack@gmx.de
Mobil: +49 0162 4082952 

Markus Hänel
Mail: 
markus.haenel@gmx.de


C-Knaben

Nils Helbig
Mail: 
nils.helbig64@gmail.com
Mobil: +49 157 75855524 

Stefan Peltzer
Mail: 
stefan-peltzer@t-online.de
Mobil: +49 172 J82483077


B-Knaben

Andy Bauch
Mail: 
andybauch@freenet.de
Mobil: +49 172 2824702

Gunnar Rautenberger
Mail: 
gunnar.rautenberger@santander.de
Mobil: +49 177 3512160


A-Knaben

Tomek Spalek
Mail: 
les_74@poczta.onet.pl
Mobil: +49 177 6668730

Dorothee John-Steimel
Mail: 
john-steimel@web.de
Mobil: +49 173 2938423


MJB

Tomek Spalek
Mail: 
les_74@poczta.onet.pl
Mobil: +49 177 6668730

Brenda Kluth
Mail: 
brenda@diekluths.de


D-Mädchen

Paula Röhrs
Mail: 
paula.hoc@freenet.de
Mobil: +49 157 38202730

Claudia Krebs
Mail: 
claufisch@gmx.net
Mobil: +49 177 3502083


C-Mädchen

Hanna Röhrs
Mail: 
hockeykoordinator@ghtc.de
Mobil: +49 0152 53660504

Andrea Cöhnen
Mail: 
andrea.cohnen@gmx.de
Mobil: +49 160 93910128


B-Mädchen

Hanna Röhrs
Mail: 
hockeykoordinator@ghtc.de
Mobil: +49 0152 53660504

Nicole Apsel
Mail: 
anicole.apsel@yahoo.de
Mobil: +49 157 71733228


A-Mädchen

Nils Helbig
Mail: 
nils.helbig64@gmail.com
Mobil: +49 157 75855524 

Heike Peltzer
Mail: 
Heike-WP@t-online.de
Mobil: +49 173 2427165


WJB

Nils Helbig
Mail: 
nils.helbig64@gmail.com
Mobil: +49 157 75855524 

Steffi Richter
Mail: 
richter-korschenbroich@t-online.de
Mobil: +49 0175 7800491