Jugendmannschaften

Mannschaft

Hockeyzwerge (2016 und jünger)

Trainer

Frederik Bruns und Jenny Fakour
Mail: 
frederike.bruns@gmail.com
Mail: jennyfakour@icloud.com

Betreuer

Anne Krauss
Mail: 
krauss.anne@t-online.de
Sabrina Hahn
Mail: S
abrina_hahn@yahoo.de


Platzpiraten (Jahrgang 2015/2014)

Nils Helbig
Mail: 
nils.helbig@ghtc.de
Mobil: +49 157 75855524 

Anne Krauss
Mail: 
krauss.anne@t-online.de

Sabrina Hahn
Mail: S
abrina_hahn@yahoo.de


D-Knaben (Jahrgang 2012- 2013

Nils Helbig
Mail: 
nils.helbig@ghtc.de
Mobil: +49 157 75855524 

Luca Lindner
Mail: 
hockey38.II@gmail.com
Mobil: +49 157 35545086

Melanie Konrad
Mail:
melemie0609@gmail.com
Mobil: +49 174 7941747


C-Knaben (Jahrgang 2010/2011)

Nils Helbig
Mail: 
nils.helbig@ghtc.de
Mobil: +49 157 75855524 

Luca Lindner
Mail: 
hockey38.II@gmail.com
Mobil: +49 157 35545086

Tomek Spalek
Mail:
les_74@pocta.onet.pl
Mobil: +49 177 6668730

Markus Haenel
Mail: 
Markus.haenel@gmx.de


B-Knaben (Jahrgang 2008/2009)

Andy Bauch
Mail: andybauch@freenet.de

Markus Haenel
Mail: 
Markus.haenel@gmx.de


A-Knaben (Jahrgang 2006/2007)

Felix Krause
Mail: 
felixkrause29@googlemail.com
Mobil: +49 158 7349934

Jan Klatt
Mail:
janfklatt@freenet.de
Mobil: +49 177 5554673

Stefan Peltzer
Mail: 
stefan-peltzer@t-online.de
Christoph Sporkmann
Mail: 
s.sporkmann@t-online.de


MJB (Jahrgang 2004/2005)

Tomek Spalek
Mail: 
les_74@poczta.onet.pl
Mobil: +49 177 6668730

Andy Bauch
Mail: andybauch@freenet.de

Heiner Röder
Mail: 
heiner@roeder-mst.de
Mobil: +49 173 2938423

Gunnar Rautenberger
Mail: 
gunnar.rautenberger@t-online.de


MJA (Jahrgang 2002/2003)

Tomek Spalek
Mail: 
les_74@poczta.onet.pl
Mobil: +49 177 6668730

Nils Helbig
Mail: 
nils.helbig@ghtc.de
Mobil: +49 157 75855524 

Brenda Kluth
Mail: 
brenda@die-kluths.de


D-Mädchen (Jahrgang 2012/2013)

Nils Helbig
Mail: 
nils.helbig@ghtc.de
Mobil: +49 157 75855524 

Maike Vieten
Mail: maike.vieten@freenet.de

Annika Wiech
Mail: annikawiech@gmx.de


C-Mädchen (Jahrgang 2010/2011)

Paula Röhrs
Mail: paula.hoc@freenet.de

Mobil: +49 157 38202730

Carina Kruse
Mail: 
carinakruse@gmx.de


B-Mädchen (Jahrgang 2008/2009)

Maximilian Hönnekes
Mail: 
m.hoennekes@gmx.de

Paula Röhrs
Mail: paula.hoc@freenet.de

Mobil: +49 157 38202730

Nils Helbig
Mail: 
nils.helbig@ghtc.de
Mobil: +49 157 75855524 

 


A-Mädchen (Jahrgang 2006/2007)

Maximilian Hönnekes
Mail: 
m.hoennekes@gmx.de

Nils Helbig
Mail: 
nils.helbig@ghtc.de
Mobil: +49 157 75855524 


WJB (Jahrgang 2004/2005)

Maximilian Hönnekes
Mail: 
m.hoennekes@gmx.de

Nils Helbig
Mail: 
nils.helbig@ghtc.de
Mobil: +49 157 75855524 


WJA (Jahrgang 2002/2003)

Maximilian Hönnekes
Mail: 
m.hoennekes@gmx.de

Nils Helbig
Mail: 
nils.helbig@ghtc.de
Mobil: +49 157 75855524 

Frederike Bruns
Mail: 
Frederike.bruns@gmail.com