Jugendmannschaften

Mannschaft

Hockeyzwerge (2015 und jünger)

Trainer

Frederik Bruns und Jenny Fakour
Mail: frederike.bruns
@gmail.com
Mail: jennyfakour.bruns@icloud.com

Betreuer

Anne Krauss
Mail: 
krauss.anne@t-online.de
Melanie Konrad
Mail: 
melemie0609@gmail.com


Platzpiraten (Jahrgang 2013/2014)

Nils Helbig
Mail: 
nils.helbig64@gmail.com
Mobil: +49 157 75855524 

Anne Krauss
Mail: 
krauss.anne@t-online.de
Melanie Konrad
Mail: 
melemie0609@gmail.com


D-Knaben (Jahrgang 20111- 2012

Hanna Röhrs
Mail: 
hockeykoordinator@ghtc.de
Mobil: +49 0152 53660504

Stefan Vos
Mail: 
stefan.vos@gmx.de
Peter Brose
Mail:
peterbrose@brosemarketing.de


C-Knaben (Jahrgang 09/10)

Karol Podzorski
Mail: karol.hockey@web.de

Markus Haenel
Mail: 
Markus.haenel@gmx.de


B-Knaben (Jahrgang 07/08)

Karol Podzorski
Mail: karol.hockey@web.de

Stefan Peltzer
Mail: 
Stefan-peltzer@t-online.de


A-Knaben (Jahrgang 05/06)

Felix Krause
Mail: 
felixkrause29@googlemail.com
Mobil: +49 158 7349934
Jan Klatt
Mail:
janklatt@freenet.de
Mobil: +49 177 5554673

Heiner Röder
Mail: 
heiner@roeder-mst.de
Mobil: +49 173 2938423
Gunnar Rautenberger
Mail: 
gunnar.rautenberger@t-online.de


MJB (Jahrgang 03/04)

Tomek Spalek
Mail: 
les_74@poczta.onet.pl
Mobil: +49 177 6668730


D-Mädchen (Jahrgang 11/12)

Paula Röhrs
Mail: 
paula.hoc@freenet.de
Mobil: +49 157 38202730

Maike Vieten
Mail: maike.vieten@freenet.de


C-Mädchen (Jahrgang 09/10)

Hanna Röhrs
Mail: 
hockeykoordinator@ghtc.de
Mobil: +49 0152 53660504

Carina Kruse
Mail: 
carinakruse@gmx.de
Andrea Cohnen-Mohns
Mail: 
andrea.cohnen@gmx.de
Mobil: +49 160 93910128


B-Mädchen (Jahrgang07/08)

Hanna Röhrs
Mail: 
hockeykoordinator@ghtc.de
Mobil: +49 0152 53660504

Susanne Meer
Mail: 
susanne.meer@gmx.de


A-Mädchen

Karol Podzorski
Mail: karol.hockey@web.de

Nicole Apsel
Mail: nicole.apsel@yahoo.de


WJB

Felix Krause
Mail: felixkrause29@googlemail.com
Mobil: +49 158 7349934

Heike Peltzer
Mail: Heike-WP@t-online.de